Meet our Professional Staff

Our Staff of professionals are here to assist you in all your moving needs!  From simple storage, to across town moves to moving to a different continent, we’re here to guide and assist you all along the way!  Click on the form to the right for a free estimate or feel free to contact our staff.  Let us be your moving partner, international or domestic.  We deliver professional expertise specializing in the business of moving you!

Herren's Twin City Moving & Storage, Inc.


2715 Schuyler Avenue

Lafayette, IN 47905


Office: (765) 423-5696

Fax: (765) 423-5695

Outside the local calling area: (800) 733-6683

US DOT 681484IN  






Todd Herren

President

Office: (765) 423-5696

Fax: (765) 423-5695

Toll Free: (800) 733-6683

therren@twincitymoving.com













Tom Collins

Accounting

Office: (765) 423-5696

Fax: (765) 423-5695

Toll Free: (800) 733-6683

tcollins@twincitymoving.com













Tina Herren

Vice President

Office: (765) 423-5696

Fax: (765) 423-5695

Toll Free: (800) 733-6683

tmherren@twincitymoving.com











Dave Crawford

Sales Manager

Office: (765) 423-5696

Fax: (765) 423-5695

Toll Free: (800) 733-6683

dcrawford@twincitymoving.com











Sallie Cull

Office Staff

Office: (765) 423-5696

Fax: (765) 423-5695

Toll Free: (800) 733-6683

scull@twincitymoving.com











Matt Gunter

Operations Manager

Office: (765) 423-5696

Fax: (765) 423-5695

Toll Free: (800) 733-6683

mgunter@twincitymoving.com

Request Free Quote

All Fields Required

Preferred Contact Method

Email

Phone

Home

Herren’s Twin City Moving & Storage

2715 Schuyler Avenue

Lafayette, Indiana 47905

Call Us: 765-423-5696

Privacy Statement

Usage Statement

Track my Shipment

© Herren's Twin City Moving & Storage, Inc.. All Rights Reserved Worldwide.

US DOT 681484IN  ↔   TM & © 2016 AWGI LLC. - Atlas Van Lines, Inc./ U.S. DOT No. 125550


Atlas Verified Agent Badge
Home Residential Moving Commercial Moving International Moving Logistics Storage